Dates

The new show is called Don't Panic: We CAN Save the Planet to tie in with the new book of the same name.  

Here is where I'm going to be over 2024

Saturday 6th April: Churchill Theatre, Bromley- churchilltheatre.co.uk

Sunday 14th April: Palace Theatre, Southend-so-Sea - 

Saturday 4th May: Stables Theatre, Milton Keynes - https://stables.org/event/james-campbell-dont-panic-we-can-save-the-planet

Saturday 25th May: G Live, Guildford - 

Friday 31st May: Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Saturday 8th June: Quarry Theatre, Bedford - https://quarrytheatre.ticketsolve.com/ticketbooth/shows/873653503

Saturday 15th June: Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells - 

Sunday 16th June: Wellness In The Wild Festival - Homepage | Wellness In The Wild 

Friday 12th and Saturday 13th July: Brilliant Festival - 

Saturday 28th September: Fareham Arts Centre

Sunday 6th October: Apex Theatre, Bury St Edmunds